Charlie's Pet Services 🐶

Charlie

Add To Wish List
About Charlie

I am a reliable and trustworthy person with years of experience with dogs. I've got a large size enclosed garden. But also take the dogs for 3 walks a day, as I live in the middle of the valley there's mountains all around me, the dogs get lots of exercise. I normally take the dog down past the river near me and then around a big enclosed field which is really accessible, also I sometimes take them up the mountain. I haven’t got a preferred dog breed , I love all dogs . I enjoy active dogs who have bundles of energy then on the other hand I like the lap dog breeds . I have numerous years experience with a variety of breeds so the dogs will we well looked after and treated as if they are my own whilst in my care. Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile . Any questions or queries feel free to send me a message .
Thank you Charlie 😊

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: roxy a beautiful 4 year old jug
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Alyson
    Alyson

    I want to thank Charlie's Pet Service for looking after my dog Missy while I went away. She seems to have loved her holiday as much as I enjoyed mine. I was kept up to date with photos and texts and that was reassuring. Well done!

    28th September 2014

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates