Cuddles and walks with Angie

Angelika

Add To Wish List
About Angelika

Hi, my name is Angie.
I am a student, already in my third year and I am originally from Poland. I left there my two doggies - Yorkshire Terrier 'Max' and mixed breed 'Smerfa' - and I miss them every day.
Why am I here?
I would like to walk your dogs on long long walks into the woods and places where they can play safely. I have my favourite paths in Aberystwyth already and I love to be outside on the fresh air.. or on the beach (if your dog likes it)

I am a responsible person and I am always interested in every dog that is passing me on street because I love doggies :D I am big dog lover and they always love me back! (with a few exceptions) ;)
Enough about me!
I have experience with dogs with different sizes and ages. I have taken care of many Yorkshire terrier's, a Husky, Jack Russel terrier, pitbulls, boxers and many others..

Dogs are amazing! so let me take care of your dog :) I am here to provide you with the best service possible - cuddles, chill but also active long walks and keeping your dog happy ;)

I am in Aberystwyth, available every day :)
Flexible with times of walks, drop in's and times of pick up's :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Angelika know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates