Susie, dog sitter in Abingdon

Keen Dog Carer

Susie

About Susie

Thank you for viewing my profile.

I thoroughly enjoy looking after dogs. I love their good nature,love for walks and playtime. I would love to own a dog myself but due to renting it is not easy to find a property that will accept animals!

I have grown up with animals; cats, dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters, birds and rabbits. I love looking after them and tending to there needs.

I am happily Married. No children as of yet. My family (parents) presently own a dog; whom I love looking after when I visit their home. I take her out for regular walks and spend as much time with her as i can. Shes a Working spaniel so very lively and energetic, requiring usually up to an hour a day walking and then playtime to wear her out!
I also time to time cat sit my parent in laws cats and guinea pigs!

I have just recently resigned from my post as a healthcare assistant. I thoroughly enjoyed doing this job but due to my husbands work we have moved from Guildford to Oxford.

I would very much like to help people tend to there animals needs and go for long walks, and spend time with the dog/dogs. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation