A couple of Dog Obsessed Lovers

Anne & Andy

Add To Wish List
About Anne & Andy

Andy and I adore dogs, I have grown up around them and had them as pets ever since I was very young (Spike the boisterous Labrador x border collie that we had from when I was 2 until 10 and Keesha the Princess Maltese X Shitzu we had from 11 until 25). My friends and family also have dogs that I have looked after in the past including the Malamute (my Uncle and Aunty had a massive bear named Tyson), Akita (also my Uncle and Aunties named Sumo the most loving goofball), Jack Russell (Mitsy by old school friends pet), Bichon Frise (my English family's baby named Bella), French Bulldog (Andy's grandads' carers' named Luna), German Shepherd (family friends old beloved pet named Gypsy). I have walked these dogs, fed them, played with them, given so many tummy rubs, back touches and behind ear scratches. We always gush over dogs that we pass on the street and would love to take your pooch for a walk. Unfortunately, we are unable to have our own pet so would love to look after yours like it was our own. Our availability will be weekends and Mon - Fri after 7pm.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Anne & Andy know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: The apartment below us has 3 indoor cats that are not outside
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates