Roxane, dog sitter in Acton

Looking to have a pawsome time?

Roxane

About Roxane

Hello everyone!
I grew up surrounded by pets (from rabbits to cats and dogs). From France, I relocated to England about a year ago. After spending a couple of months in a small flat in Central London, I decided to move more West in order to find an accommodation that would allow me to have a dog in the best conditions. I ended up in West London in a big house with private garden, merely five minutes from three dog parks, which was exactly what I was looking for! I then went on to adopt a very friendly one year old Siberian Husky from a London charity. It's been a challenging experience but also incredibly fulfilling.
As a dog owner myself, I understand what important family members they are as well as the amount of care they require on a daily basis. And also how nerve wracking it can be when they are left to their own devices!
I offer dog walking, dog sitting and doggy daycare services. I can look after your dog on it's own or paired with another one. If your dog is not use to be with other dogs but you wish for them to socialise more, I can work on it gradually and slowly -but surely- help them in being comfortable with making new doggy friends . It's a process I know quite well, having been through it with my own dog as he was a rescue whom past was relatively unknown.
If you're in the process of having a puppy, I can help settling them in their new home- and all the potty training that goes with having a pupp- while you're at work as I know it is a sensitive time for them and most people can't take time off work to stay with them all day.
The best interests of the dogs and their owners is what really matters, so if you think I can be of some help on your pawsome journey, don't hesitate to get in touch!
.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation