Emma, dog sitter in Aldershot

Tillys dog boarding walking and day care

Emma

Add To Wish List
About Emma

Over the past few months we have been looking after all types of breeds and age dogs. Check out are feed back, we always like to do a meet and greet before.
More recently we are now doing boarding in the customers home.
Looking after not only the dogs but the cats as well.
Have peace of might when your away that we are look after your home and you pets

We now have a Facebook page check it out shows more of what we can do. Look up the the page.
Dogbuddy Tilly's dog

I've had dogs for over 20years and still give dogs a loving home. Dog fostering is my fav thing to do.
Dogs of all sizes
I live with my family an id love to help out other family's to walk there dogs. There are loads of dogs near me and parks.
I'm also doing a doggy day care service which provides everything a dog should need drop-off and pick ups at any time of the day so early mornings are no problem if you've got to get to work to drop off your canine to the doggy day care service.
Iv also recently brought on board my good friend sarah as she has the car. She has also had plenty of experience with dogs and animals. Find out more information about her on are Facebook page.

I love to give dogs a long walk too help the dogs feel loved. We have a place called caesar's camp in Aldershot which is a great range for the dogs to run its brilliant and everybody loves it.


I'd like you to know I do have a child who is five but is so used to having dogs around. She will be at school, my partner works 7am-6.45pm weekdays and weekends.
I am now doing a new service which provides dog boarding in the owners which in my opinion is great so the home is never left alone whilst on holiday or at work.
Me and my team can go into the customers home pick up the dog for a walk and feed and water and the customer has peace of mind that the dog is being looked after and the home is not left unattended charges are similar and almost every time cheaper.

Contact me anytime, with any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Two small mice in cage out of way
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Angela
    Angela

    Emma & family (inc Tilly), looked after Guinness so well. Emma made Guinness very happy and her love for animals is so endearing ! She is such a natural dog sitter and loved the way I was updated each day on how Guinness was settling in. Made me feel comfortable and able to relax on my holiday.

    19th June 2017

  • Kim
    Kim

    Fantastic dog carer. We boarded our two dogs with Emma and she was excellent. Would definitely use this dog sitter again.

    10th June 2017

  • Jennifer
    Jennifer

    Alfie had a great time staying with Emma and her family. Would not hesitate to let him stay there again. Thanks

    7th November 2016
    Emma, dog sitter in Aldershot
    Emma

    Thank you very much for letting us look after him. Alfie is more then welcome to stay with us anytime.

    7th November 2016