Emma, dog sitter in Aldershot

Tillys dog walking and day care

Emma

Add To Wish List
About Emma

Over the past few months we have been looking after all types of breeds and age dogs. Check out are feed back, we always like to do a meet and greet before.

We now have a Facebook page check it out shows more of what we can do. Look up the the page.
Dogbuddy Tilly's dog
Due to a change in circumstances I'm only proving day care and dog walking. Boarding in your own home only.
I've had dogs for over 20years and still give dogs a loving home. Dog fostering is my fav thing to do.
I walk a long way and enjoy every minute of it. Dogs of all sizes
I live with my family an id love to help out other family's to walk there dogs. There are loads of dogs near me and parks.
I'm also doing a doggy day care service which provides everything a dog should need drop-off and pick ups at any time of the day so early mornings are no problem if you've got to get to work to drop off your canine to the doggy day care service.
Iv also recently brought on board my good friend sarah as she has the car. She has also had plenty of experience with dogs and animals. Find out more information about her on are Facebook page.

I love to give dogs a long walk too help the dogs feel loved. We have a place called caesar's camp in Aldershot which is a great range for the dogs to run its brilliant and everybody loves it.


I'd like you to know I do have a child who is four but is so used to having dogs around. She will be at school, my partner works 7am-6.45pm weekdays and weekends.
I am now doing a new service which provides don't boarding in the owners which in my opinion is great so the home is never left alone whilst on holiday or at work.
Me and my team can go into the customers home pick up the dog for a walk and feed and water and the customer has peace of mind that the dog is being looked after and the home is not left unattended charges are similar and almost every time cheaper.

Contact me anytime, with any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Two small mice in cage out of way
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer

    Alfie had a great time staying with Emma and her family. Would not hesitate to let him stay there again. Thanks

    7th November 2016
    Emma, dog sitter in Aldershot
    Emma

    Thank you very much for letting us look after him. Alfie is more then welcome to stay with us anytime.

    7th November 2016

  • Steve
    Steve

    We have left our Yorkshire Terrirer (Teddy) with Emma twice now. On both occasions he has had a great time with her dog, Tilly and Emma. We are very comfortable with leaving our dog with Emma and would highly recommend her.

    6th November 2016
    Emma, dog sitter in Aldershot
    Emma

    Thank you very much teddy is a cheeky sweet boy look forward in looking after him again soon.

    6th November 2016

  • Lynsey
    Lynsey

    Luis had an amazing couple of weeks with Emma. We received lots of pictures, and regular updates. We will be using Emma again, and would highly recommend her. Thanks so much Emma!

    26th September 2016