Cuddles & love for your four legged babies

Becki

Add To Wish List
About Becki

I have had dogs throughout my life and my family have always had dogs plus other animals. I have personal experience with small breeds all the way up to huge ones. I currently have a Dogue De Bordeaux and he is very friendly and loves to play. He gets on very well with my bichon frise plus his other dog pals that include, French bulldog, bull mastiff, terriers and Labradors! I have also had experience with dogs who are unsociable, timid, rescue, boisterous and even blind and deaf dogs. So not much surprises me these days. I love all the dogs and any extra baggage that might come with them. You can feel assured that your dog will be safe and well looked after in my care. I know how worrying it can be leaving your fur baby with a stranger so I am also happy to meet them beforehand so we can both be assured that everything will run smoothly :)

** please note; I can only do doggy day care on a weekend, not on a weekday as I work. If your require this service please message me so we can arrange something to your needs. I am available to do dog walking 7 days a week at the specified times** Please contact me for any questions or queries

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Becki know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates