Jen, dog sitter in Ashfield

Star Paws & Claws: VIP Dog Services

Jen

About jen

I'm a professional dog walker, home boarder, doggy day care, pet sitter and pet taxi.
I have a large home with a dedicated dog boarding room / doggy day care, (see picture), and a large secure back garden. I live on the boarder of Derbyshire with plenty of dog friendly local walks nearby. My car has a manufacture fitted dog guard.
I only home board and doggy day care 1-3 dogs from the same household at anytime (as required by Ashfield District Council), who are kept separate from my other pets to avoid conflict, but who still have access to the home and sleep in their own room. I only walk 1-3 dogs from the same household, no walking up to 6 different dogs who may fight one another and injure your dog.
1 hour walk £10, extra £2 for another dog from the same household.
30 minutes short walk £7.50, extra £1.50 for another dog from the same
household. Time includes collection, travelling to walk area, and drop-off
back to your home.
Doggy day care: £16 inc. walk and meal. £5 additional pet same household.
Boarding: Up to 24 hours overnight care, medium / large dogs £25
including 2 walks and 2 meals. £10 additional pet from same household.
Small dog £20, £7.50 additional small dog.
Cat / dog / puppy / rabbit visit with feed, play and one litter box / one
hutch clean (owner to provide litter / bedding material), no charge for
extra pet from same household. £7.50
I am licensed by the local authority, CRB checked and fully insured extra to Dog Buddy's cover including £5,000,000 public liability, £15,000 care & custody control (liability to animals), £15,000 non-negligent cover (accidental injury to animals), £10,000 loss of client keys.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Diane
    Diane

    Very reliable, flexible and friendly. Dogs love her. Would recommend her to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    24th October 2016