Laura, dog sitter in Ashford

Dog loving student in Ashford

Laura

About Laura

I have loved dogs from a very early age, having owned at least one since I was a baby. Looking after animals has always been a passion of mine, from taking care of my friends' hamsters to checking on my neighbours' dogs and cats while they have been away. I have experience with all breeds, both big and small. I have owned a Staffordshire Bull Terrier previously, and now have a Saluki/Greyhound and a Terrier Cross, so I love dogs of all shapes and sizes! I have always been the type of person to force my friends to stop walking so I can pet a dog on the street, so I have more than enough love to go around. I try to keep rates as low as possible as spending quality time with my favourite animals is a reward in itself for me. I'd like to think I am reliable, being a successful student at a respected Grammar School, and already having experience with dogs hopefully shows that I know what I'm doing. Also happy to deal with lively dogs, as my two dogs are exactly the same, and I have no problem training them as I used to help train dogs at my dog's obedience class because I enjoyed them so much. Happy to cater for any unusual dietry needs / behavioural issues. As well as a spacious garden, my house is next to a small green area, and has a park and plenty of fields/woodland areas down the road perfect for dog walking.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have children under 18 in the household