Very friendly vet takes care of your pet

Carmen

Add To Wish List
About CARMEN

My name is Carmen and I am a veterinary surgeon. I am from Spain and i came to the UK in 2015 to live a new experience. Since then i lived in Scotland, Somerset, Hampshire and now Kent.
I work in a small animal practice in dover during the week, and i love to spend time with my dog during the weekends.
I live in a semidetached house with a garden with my partner and my dog.
We really enjoy outdoor activities as cycling, hiking and discovering new places and we always take our dog with us.
My girl is a canary warren hound a rare breed here in UK, i rescued her a year ago as is the breed with the highest rates of abandons in Spain, used to hunt rabbits and when they are useless for hunters they kill them or abandon them in the streets.
My partner, my beautiful girl and I will be delightfull of taking care of your dogs!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Carmen know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates