Doggy lover in Surrey who works from home

Niki

Add To Wish List
About Niki

I look after the 3 dogs shown in the pictures regularly and own the kitty. I have grown up with 5 family staffys, 3 cats, a hamster and a gerbil so can say i have varied pet experiences. I have a large garden and many local parks so happy to help in any way I can as well as sit in your own home if needed. Overnight vists are also welcomed. I will be home based for the foreseeable future as we are expecting a baby in Feb 2019 so may have that month out adjusting to our new life. Our kitty is very friendly and gets on well with other animals but can be kept in a separate part of our home if needed to. Any questions please ask!! Thanks, Niki x

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Niki know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Kitten
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jacqui
    Jacqui

    Really pleased with Niki Paddy returned home happy and chilled

    5th February 2019
    Niki, dog sitter in Ashtead
    Niki

    Thanks Jacqui :-) Paddy is a very social dog and enjoyed his walks

    5th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates