Georgie's Wags & Whiskers Pet Care

Georgie

Add To Wish List
About Georgie

Hi, If you are looking for a loving and caring peson to care, walk, look after and your dog? Don't look further! I am experienced with puppies, young, teenage, mature and older dogs.

I am a dog lover, I love all dogs in every shape and size with all their different personality's and quirky ways. I am lucky enough to own my beautiful Cocker Spaniel Emma. Emma is extremely well loved and socialised , she gets along with all dogs and loves nothing more than a good walk in all the lovely places that surround us.

My goal is to look after dogs in a very loving reliable and knowledgeable environment and to treat every dog as part of my family. I have always been lucky enough to have spent my life with dogs, cats, horses, hamsters, chickens... I love gorgeous walks come rain or shine!

We have a happy loving family home, with a lovely secure garden. I have 2 children, 1 dog and a. At who gets on very well with dogs. I will look after your dog just he or she is used to at their own home.

Long walks, perfect love and cuddles for a tail wagging experience.

Georgie xx

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Georgie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cocker Spaniel
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Abbie
    Abbie

    Georgie was great. Highly recommended. Really helpful and friendly, and knew lots about dogs. Ralph had a great time.

    27th August 2018

  • Neil
    Neil

    Georgie looked after our King Charles cavalier for 2 weeks while we were on holiday. He was happy to stay with her and we liked getting the photo's on whatsapp. Thanks Georgie!

    19th August 2018

  • Fran
    Fran

    Georgie looked after our little puppy brilliantly, highly recommended. Excellent communications, she was ever so helpful and clearly has a natural rapport with dogs, as they love her. A*

    8th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates