Harriet, dog sitter in Ashton-under-lyne

Doggy day care

Harriet

About Harriet

I have owned dogs since I was a small child and I have always loved to help out my parents with the dog duties such as walking and feeding them. I love dogs as they make my life a better place, they have always cheered me up when I'm feeling down and they are always by the side of my bed when I am ill. My dogs have helped my confidence grow and I wouldn't change them for the world. Walking dogs is a big passion as i find it very relaxing. I also compete at flyball and agility with my dogs I compete most weekends during the summer with my dogs and compete some weekends during the winter at indoor venues. I have competed at crufts with my rescue crossbreed dog, I competed at crufts when I was 14 years old and it was an amazing experience for me. I own 5 border collies and one Australian shepherd dog who is 3 months old. I have been able to experience what dog walking is like as I have shadowed my mum for a week as she is a dog walker. I absolutely loved walking the dogs and building a great bond up with the owners.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Six
  • Other Pets: Rabbits, guinea pig & fish.
  • Outdoor space: Garden