Dog cuddling and walking

Alexandra

Add To Wish List
About Alexandra

I have a puppy, her name is Winnie and she is a Scottish Terrier. However, she is at home with my family while I am in my final year at University. I therefore want to fill the whole I have in my heart during term-time and look after someone else's pup when they are not able! I love all dogs and have experience with many breeds. I attended puppy training classes and have walked big dogs (including German Shepherds) for friends.
I am a very loving, gentle person, but know how to discipline a naughty pup! I am good with all ages, whether they are hyper and yappy, to lazy and fat.
I would be happy to dog sit for 24hr+ or simply dog walk.
Hope to hear from you soon! Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Alex

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 81%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alexandra know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 3 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Chloe, dog sitter in London
    Chloe

    A real great experience, brilliant communication - Beef seemed so happy when he came back from his sleepover. Would highly recommend and will be using again :)

    30th September 2018

  • Peter
    Peter

    Alexandra picked up a booking at very short notice, and took such very wonderful care of my beloved Freddie. He came back to me so relaxed and happy, I couldn't have asked for a better sitter. Thank you Alex!

    3rd February 2018

  • Sharon
    Sharon

    Alex was lovely with Jess, and really accommodating! Including patiently trying to medicate our horribly travel sick pup and experimenting with different ways to get our very un-food-motivated doggie to eat. Thanks Alex and hope to see you again!

    8th May 2017
    Alexandra, dog sitter in Balham, London
    Alexandra

    Thanks Sharon! So lovely meeting little Jess and hope to see you again in the future!

    8th May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates