Hannah, dog sitter in Balham

Dog wanted for runs, walks and cuddles in London!

Hannah

About Hannah

My name is Hannah, I'm 22 years old and live in Clapham Junction in my first house away from home, which is only a stones throw from Clapham Common. I have grown up with my own dog at home for the last 10 years, who is a cocker spaniel called Millie (the black and white adorable dog in the photos) Now that I have moved out and into the big city, I miss the cuddles and walks that came with living with her and I would love to meet some new furry friends in London. I live with three other girls between the ages of 22 and 25, who all love dogs too - one of whom is also involved in dog-sitting when she can! Any dog staying at our house would be loved and played with by all of us, especially at the weekends when we all spend as much time together as possible. I am very active and often go for runs round the common, especially now I am training for a 10km race in January. I would be happy for a dog to join me on a run and motivate me to maybe run a bit further! It would also be great company on a leisurely weekend walk. I absolutely love dogs and this is the perfect way to get my doggy fix whilst I'm not in a situation to have my own. I can work from home when convenient, so weekdays can be negotiated depending on my schedule.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio