Pippa, dog sitter in Balham

Hub of love for pups.

Pippa

About Pippa

There isn't much in life that makes me giddier with happiness than dogs, I could never spend too much time with them. I've had the immense pleasure of owning a gorgeous, affectionate springer spaniel called Hobbes for the past thirteen years. If I counted the hours I've spent cuddling him it would probably be more time than I've spent eating! I'd love to hug and cherish other people's pooches in need of a warm comfy home. I'm extremely comfortable with all sizes of dog (the bigger the better!) and am very experienced with knowing how to make new dogs feel calm when meeting for the first time. I've had 2 years experience dog walking/sitting back in Yorkshire and would love to share my new home in Crystal Palace with some furry friends! I live with my twin sister who adores dogs equally (our friends become annoyed when we stop to stroke someone's dog for the 15th time). I'm a freelancer so can be very flexible with times and live 5 minutes away from doggy paradise: Crystal Palace park which is huge, green and full of opportunity to chase balls/pigeons.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0