A loving weekend home

Amanda

Add To Wish List
About Amanda

My husband and I both grew up with dogs in the house. Due to us working full time, we can't have our own yet, but love hanging out, walking and cuddling with those of our friends and family! I regularly dog sat but felt like the time was too short together! Our home is quite small, so we're looking to look after small dogs, but we live close to a number of parks that we enjoy walking in.

The photos show us with our favourite dogs and a local park. We have a comfy sofa, a little balcony and a lovely neighbourhood. We love getting out and about and would love to have a little dog to take with us!

We're happy to have a dog for the weekend and have a car for emergencies.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Amanda know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 2 p.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Ari
    Ari

    Amanda and Adam were wonderful. They took amazing care of our large dog, Dash, taking him on many walks and tiring him out. They also sent pictures throughout the weekend, and he looked extremely happy in each one. Would definitely book again. Thank you!

    24th October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates