Carole, dog sitter in Basingstoke

Mutleys - Home from home experience

Carole

Add To Wish List
About Carole

Hi, we are Mutley's in Hampshire, we have a detached house with integral garage which is the dog room with carpet tiles and plaster boarded walls. Dog flap from the garage to fully enclosed secure outside decking area and garden.
Very large conservatory 20ft*14ft so plenty of space.
Lots of great walking straight from front door, through woods to playing fields and a large green at the front of our house in the cul de sac for plenty of play. Excellent country walking short drive away as well. Dog jumps in the garden they can join in the fun.
Two lovely dogs of our own, very laid back and friendly, we have been dog owners since 1988, and we are very friendly too.
Your dog will be part of the family while staying with us, so plenty of cuddles, and they are free to wonder as ours are.
We love the outdoors so your dog will get loads of exercise and attention.

Love dogs as do my kids now 17 & 20

Company nearly all of the time and are not left for any long periods of time.

Flexible dog sitting for you convenience, one day, one night, longer periods, we can accommodate most requests.
Rates shown are a 'guide only' and so regular bookings may enjoy a discount, some weekend or Bank Holidays e.g. Xmas Day may be more so please request a 'Custom' quote.
Also we charge per day within reason and NOT per 24 hours so please request a Customer Quote.
We can also accommodate just Dog Walking, so please ask.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Very Large Green outside our front door in quiet cul de sac, access to woods from the Green through to various walks. Plenty of parks nearby and lovely woodland walks a short drive away. 1 hour from the New Forest we were go frequently.
Day sitting
Overnight Stays
One-Offs
Last Minute bookings
Dog Walking Only also available if local

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 34
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey

    Highly recommend John and Carole. They made Elmo feel right and home and put my nerves at leaving him right to ease. He was so happy. Will definitely be recommending to others and using again

    20th May 2017

  • Ian
    Ian

    I was nervous about Lulu's first stay away from me - I really needn't have been. Carole, John and family looked after Lulu as if she were part of their family. Kept me informed as to how Lulu was settling in - which was lovely. I will definitely use their help again and I would recommend them highly. A comforting, confidence building experience, from our initial, meeting through to collection.

    9th April 2017

  • Vanessa
    Vanessa

    Carole and John looked after Bess our Springer Spanial, again and she came back a happy dog! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    19th March 2017