Companion for canines in Bath

Johanna

Add To Wish List
About Johanna

Hello! My name is Johanna, I moved to Bath in summer 2018. I work from home due to being self-employed and would love to have the opportunity to take your dog out for walks during the day. I live in close proximity to a large meadow, parks and the canal, providing plenty of opportunities for nice quiet walks.

My hours and availability are flexible due to the nature of my work (translator). If you require dog walking services outside of my specified hours please contact me and we can see if we can find a time schedule that suits both parties.

I like nothing better than to spend time with animals. Having been a volunteer at my local animal shelter for 8 years, I have have spent many hours walking and socialising with the dogs there. I have also had experience regularly walking the dogs of a former neighbour.

I'm a responsible, caring animal lover and would love to spend more time with dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Johanna know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Tracy
    Tracy

    Johanna is very reliable and Milo enjoyed her company. Will definitely book again soon

    2nd August 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates