Bruna, dog sitter in Bedford

Pedigroom & Animal Feed

Bruna

About Bruna

I have owned and cared for dogs since I was a little girl. I have dogs of my own- Ellie (Bearded Collie 2 years 3 months ) Max (Bearded Collie 9 months) and Jess (Shih tzu 8 years old) and George 4 months shih tzu
I work from home doing dog grooming, ultrasound scanning and microchipping.
I have first aid course and I went to veterinary school for 5 semesters and I have a extended knowledge in dog nutrition and dog care. I am a true dog lover and your little/big friend will be very well looked after here with me.
Microchipping
Ultrasound Scanning
Dog food
wormers
flea treatment
accessories

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 55%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: Cats, ducks, chickens, guinea pigs and rabbits
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Syed
    Syed

    Bruna was absolutely great as well as caring of our 6 months old Golden Retriever puppy. Our pup really enjoyed his stay at Bruna and with her resident dogs particularly Max. Would recommend strongly.

    28th August 2015