Cheryl, dog sitter in Bedworth

Bedworth & Warwickshire Dog Boarding

Cheryl

About Cheryl

Hi, I have a 3 bedroom house with garden. I am a very well experienced dog carer, I have been around dogs for all my life. I have over 10 years experience with my own dog and many others.
I live in a 3 bedroomed house in bedworth, fairly good sized. live very local to parks and walk dogs regularly.
I provide doggy daycare, dog walking, over night/weekly stops at my house.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Michelle
    Michelle

    Cheryl was very welcoming. Fosta was very friendly & Oscar soon settled in. It was Oscars first time away so only 1 night. He seemed to have enjoyed his stay.

    15th August 2016

  • Alessandro
    Alessandro

    As usual, Cheryl was available and my dog loves to stay there.

    19th July 2016

  • Stacey
    Stacey

    Cheryl was great with our 2 dogs during our holiday both had a great time and were well looked after

    10th July 2016