Cat, dog sitter in Belfast

Dog walking services available with flexible hours

Cat

About Cat

I'm new to Dog Buddy, and I love animals but live in student accommodation in South Belfast, so I am only available for walking. I live with two other girls, one who has 3 dogs that I occasionally take for walks and the other who has a cat. We all love animals.
I have a cat in my family home and love taking care of her, but with being at university I can't commit yet to giving a dog a forever home. I'd love to walk your dogs and take them to the park; I live beside Ormeau Park and have a lot of free time to spend in the park socialising with the other dogs and enjoying the day. I love all dogs, whether they're Alsatians or husky's who love to be out and about or little dogs who just need regular strolls. Depending on the day I'd be happy to take the dogs to Cave Hill or to the parks on upper Malone.
I'm studying at university at the moment so I am rather flexible with my hours during the week, but I go back to my hometown for the weekend to work.
If you are interested in your dogs spending time with me and going for walks them send me a message and I'm sure we can work something out :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0