Natalie, dog sitter in Belfast

Walking and boarding for your pooches

Natalie

About Natalie

I live a few minutes from my local park where your dog can run freely offleash (owners request) & interact with other dogs.

My home is dog proof with a large back garden, lots of dog beds, treats & balls for them to fetch.

Home checks, litter changing or playing with your dog is available & can be negotiated to suit you.

I strongly recommend meeting up before any booking takes place. This will let you look around my flat, meet myself & my two boys & ofcourse make sure everyone gets along.

I am reliable & trustworthy & have keys to all my clients homes. **References can be provied**

If you have any questions, "special requests", dietary or medical worries, I will be happy to assist you.

**Please Note**
15% of your payment provides pet insurance :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Katie
    Katie

    Bertie had a wonderful time with Natalie and her dogs. There were walks, games, cuddles.. He was well cared for! I would highly recommend Natalie's dog care.

    31st March 2016

  • Karen
    Karen

    So glad I found Natalie! She looked after my two dogs for the day, spoilt them and took them for two long walks. Natalie is definitely my first choice dog sitter - no worries!

    4th January 2016

  • Flick
    Flick

    Natalie was very happy to walk my three dogs which is a big ask as they are all very different. I had already met her in our local park where she was walking her own dogs so I had seen her interaction with my dogs before I found her on Dog Buddy. I had no hesitation in trusting her with my dogs, all of whom have health issues. She reliably took them out daily during the two weeks I needed her. I would be very happy to recommend Natalie as a dog walker.

    + More 15th December 2015