Walks and cuddles with a 100% Animal Lover!

Fabiana Maria

Add To Wish List
About Fabiana Maria

I've always loved animals since I was a child.
When my family and I have moved into a bigger house, we increased our family (which was already numerous).

We were four humans and two turtles, now becoming five turtles (humans, always four :-D) and a 4 years old dog, Minù. Turtles' names are, in their arrival's order: Pina, Berto, Camille, Jean-Baptiste, Camillino. They really get on well with each other, Minù is always curious about them, she often sniffs their bottoms, we don't know why.

I'm accostumed to deal with animals, I think of them as an important part of the family.

In Italy I use to run a house with four dogs and three cats during the summer: I feed them, give medicines (no injections), make long walks with them. So I get used to the most chaotic situations :-)

At the moment I cannot host in my own house (unless it's an emergency), but I'm completely available for walks, food, games.

If you want to spend the night out or go to the movies or have a romantic dinner, and you are worried about your hairy friend, let me take care of everything, I'm always available in the evenings! I prefer to hear from the owner and make a personal agreement every time, to listen to what they need!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Fabiana Maria know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates