Mel, dog sitter in Berkshire

Grown reliable lady for Dog walking and sitting

Mel

About Mel

Im working part time in Oxfordshire, Reading and Slough and available for dog walking to cover holidays and trips, or occasional walks that fit in both our calendars . occasional . Due to my work commitments I cant have my own dog yet but regularly look after my friends dog and love getting out with him,. I miss being around dogs and cats and so happy to help out and offer last minute help or longer term arrangements to cover trips ect as I have a flexible work diary, however it depends opn the location. I am often around Cowly and Summertown areas of Oxford and also Reading , Wokingham and Bracknell plus my home town of Slough near the M4 . Im available for add hoc sessions or to house and animal sit with notice. As long as you live near M40 or M4 between Slough Oxford or Reading. Please note for short notice odd days/dates please email me and give me notice of how soon you need to know . as I can access my email about twice a day . for longer term trips ill need at least two weeks notice . For Slough areas I can support both short and occasional dog walks most days and weekends. Only well behaved and well trained dogs and cats please.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden