Alexander, dog sitter in Bethnal Green

Dog lover, student from the Netherlands!

Alexander

About Alexander

Since a young age I am brought up with dogs in and around my home. Back in the Netherlands my parents are taking care of our little dog and I miss the comfort of a dog around me. I used to walk dogs for my neighbours and babysit dogs for friends of my parents. The environment I am brought up in always brought their dog to homes from one another. I am comfortable and confident around the little friends. When I am visiting friends, the little buddies they have or live in their place always make the place an extra nice place to visit. Feel free to contact me! I don't have much experience on this website, but I am a true animal lover and willing to take care of your friend when you are in need.

I am a 22-year old fashion student here at London College of Fashion and have quite some spare time. My main activities I do beside college are visiting vintage shops and art galleries, plus finding the best spot to have a nice drink or dinner. I live close to the Allen Gardens in East (Central) London and I have an Oyster card, may the need be there to travel.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio