Stephanie, dog sitter in Bingley

Steph's Paws

Stephanie

About Stephanie

I have past experience in grooming dogs for my college course and at a dog groomers. I also have a Level 2 Diploma in Animal Care from college at Merit Level.

I also have a dog of my own which I take for walks regularly and feed everyday.

I am willing to look after your dogs daily while your at work for a few hours or so and play with them, or anything you want me to do with them, feed, walk, groom etc.

I am very passionate about animals, I have been for as long as I can remember, and If one day I could set my own business up and do it as a full time job it would be a dream come true!

Thank you so much for taking a look at my profile and for considering me (hopefully) and I am only 20 years old and haven't had chance to set this up yet but I do have experience pet sitting which on one job I looked after 2 dogs, a cat and 2 tortoises from the same person and I loved it!

I hope you do consider me and I am very grateful if you do decide to take a chance on me and help me get my business started, it takes time and patience and a lot of help from very nice willing people to take there chance on a young person looking after your very loved pets. Thank you again.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: One Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have children under 18 in the household