Country animal lover living in Birdham.

Jessica

Add To Wish List
About Jessica

I have had dogs, cats and horses in my life since i was born. I also house sit for my family and friends' dogs, fish, cats and horses. I did show jumping to a professional level and therefore can open myself up to more than dog service for you. I also have a car and can come outside of home to you to come and look after your pets. My house is detached with fenced outdoor back garden, not overlooked.

I have a puppy born in December, a cavalier King Charles who is super friendly.

If I am unavailable I would also highly recommend to use Nigel in Selsey who has a beautiful and loving home ( and trust him with my own!!)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jessica know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Emma
    Emma

    Jess is amazing braving the icy wind and bitter cold to run my boy down the beach . Thank you so much

    6th February 2018
    Jessica, dog sitter in Birdham
    Jessica

    Ah you’re too kind Emma, the fresh air was lovely and was so quiet! Lenny loves the fresh sea air too he didn’t want to leave!! X

    6th February 2018

  • Emma
    Emma

    Jessica was fantastic with my boy . He is a handful at 50kg and only 16 months old but she handed him beautiful. Very safe pair of hands

    26th January 2018

  • Verity
    Verity

    Albie has thoroughly enjoyed his time with Jessica, and we have loved dealing with her too! It is clear she is an animal lover, and that is what it is all about for her. She lives in a beautiful home, and Albie certainly made it his home too, settling in straight away. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Jessica.

    23rd August 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates