Kristina, dog sitter in Birkenhead
About Kristina

We are young family and live in 2 bed house with a garden. Love dogs, just can't afford to have one. It would be pleasure to take care of your dog. I have a car so can offer pick up and drop off. I have experience to take of dogs and registered with mydogbuddy for couple years. There is few parks from me so can enjoy walks together. Let me know if you have some questions, happy to answer.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 86
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Tracy
    Tracy

    Very happy with the service provided, my dog recieved a very warm welcome from Kristina which put me at ease right away. She must have enjoyed her time as she seems very happy

    19th February 2017

  • Andrew
    Andrew

    Kristina, was very helpful, our dog enjoyed his weekend stay while we attended a family wedding. We will ask Kristina to look after our dog again. Happy to recommend Kristina to you too.

    29th January 2017

  • Laura
    Laura

    As always Ole loved being with this family. Amazing care from them all.

    18th December 2016