Roxanne, dog sitter in Birmingham

A home from home for your dog .

Roxanne

About Roxanne

We are a family of 3 + one dog. David, Roxanne and Samuel. We love dogs. For Roxanne (me) it is my principal occupation, my job. I also work in the fitness industry. Your dog will spend most of his day with me then with the family the rest of the day.

Our home has always had dogs. Back in British Columbia and Yukon (Canada), we had a "dog sledding business" call "Powder Paws Dogsledding" movie of us: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrOMfW7GCeo

We love dogs. I call David "the dog whisperer"; he his amazing with dogs, especially trouble dogs. Our daily routine is to go out of our house and walk in the fields and hills surrounding our house. We lucky we live in the "Green belt" of Birmingham within walking distance of both the Lickeys and the Waseley hills.

Daisy our 8 months old Lercher will love to entertain your dog (s). We garantie min. 3 walks daily, rain or shine ;) (depending on the fitness of your dog).

We have a fence backyard. We let the dog sleep with us, if possible not in a cage but will adapt.

We can do dog training and dog re-adaptation.

Just give us a call and we will see how we can meet your needs. Just come and meet us and you will see how much we love dogs and how much dogs love us.

Roxanne and David

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household