Animal behaviour graduate here for all your needs!

Chloe

Add To Wish List
About Chloe

I've owned a variety of animals over the years, including cats, rabbits, hamsters and dogs, and now have a degree in animal behaviour and psychology so can suit the needs of owners even better (can offer evidence of qualification upon request!)
I have had my own dog for almost 3 years, raising him from when he was 8 weeks, he is a border collie named Ziggy, he has issues with anxiety and has has been trained to overcome leash pulling and separation anxiety.
I am able to offer training from a qualified individual with knowledge on training methods and implementation of routines to overcome 'problem' behaviours.
I'm also available for walking and visits.
I cannot currently offer pet sitting at my home.
(I do not have any children but the website will not let me un-click this option)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Chloe know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Two cats, one lionhead rabbit, and one hamster
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates