Caroline, dog sitter in Birmingham

Creature Comforts with Caroline

Caroline

About Caroline

34 yo animal lover seeks pets to sit, dogs to walk, cats to feed and any other small creatures to entertain!

I LOVE animals and would really like to look after yours!

I'm very responsible, reliable and have a LOT of experience with animals of all types - but especially dogs and cats. I would prefer to meet with you prior to any firm arrangements (free of charge) in order to take instruction and make sure that I care for your pet the same way you would. My goal is to give both you and your furry/scaly/hairy loved ones a bit of relief and some peace of mind.

I have experience of dogs with behaviour problems, reactive dogs, shy cats, timid and rescued animals, etc. I fully understand any apprehension you may have but rest assured - I've seen/experienced it and your pets will be in good hands!

I am also fully DBS certified and can produce this on paper for anyone wishing to see it. :)

P.S. I am happy to dog-sit at your house OR mine but just so you know, my dogs will need to be around (unless it's at the weekend when my husband can look after them!). They are very friendly with all breeds, sizes and ages!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications