Tara, dog sitter in Birmingham

Dog walker in south Birmingham

Tara

About Tara

I have loved dogs since we had one when I was a toddler. I am now walking dogs full time & will treat your four legged friend like family while you're at work letting them get the exercise & fresh air they need.

I live with cats so don't offer a boarding service but can walk & feed your loved ones if you are away.

I offer walks Mon-Fri & can take your pooch to parks & fields so they don't get bored. I will walk your dogs alone apart from if the dogs are from the same household so you know they will be safe.

I am flexible in how long or short you would like the walks or how frequent you require them. I can do 5 walks a week or just the odd one off. I will pick up & drop off & leave food & water bowls full.

I am fully insured & DRB checked & have access to a 24/7 vet helpline as a member of the national dog walkers & pet sitters association.

I can send updates on our walks via text, whatsapp & email so you can see how your dog is doing, where they are walking or just to cheer you up while you are at work.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 4 cats