Hayley, dog sitter in Birmingham

Hayley's puppy walking 🐶

Hayley

About Hayley

Hello,

I'm Hayley!

I'm 19 years old and currently studying Primary School Teaching at Bath Spa University. Some things I enjoy are festivals, playing piano and guitar, walking/hiking and dogs!!! Ever since moving to university I've really missed doggy company!

My family have been involved with the charity 'Dogs for the Disabled' now renamed 'Dogs for Good' for 6 years now. We began by training our own puppy named 'Ike' for a year who's now successfully gone on to complete his further training. Ever since, I have continued to temporary board all the dogs, from days to weeks, even just morning walks! Of course, I welcome every dog as a dear part of the family and since being at university I have dearly missed out on the doggy companionship so have been making regular visits to Bath Cats and Dogs home!!

I can't wait to adopt my own dogs once university is finished and am known to my family and friends for being completely dog bonkers! My favourite thing in the world is to get my wellies on and head out on long walks and hikes so your dog will get plenty of exercise! I have access to a car so can collect and drop off dogs when necessary. However, for DOGGY DAYCARE I would need to be looking after the dog at their own home if the booking was for any longer than 2 hours.

I'll be back from university on the 11th December so will be available for bookings from then. In February I am headed to Sydney, Australia to complete my second year, so in January I would love as many bookings as possible as I will have all the time in the world!

I really look forward to hearing from you and your pups soon!!

Lots of love,

Hayley

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household