Rebecca, dog sitter in Birmingham

Lets go for an adventure!

Rebecca

About Rebecca

I have a pure passion for caring for animals. I've always been a dog person right from the get-go. I've walked my family and friends dogs for many years including my own 2 dogs (a beagle and chihuahua) and I was recommended to offer my services on this site to expand my horizons working with some amazing, adorable dogs.

I have had 2 dogs of my own in the past that were trained by myself and had wonderful temperaments. They were walked at least twice a day, should any dog need or be used to more walks than I can cater my services to your dogs needs. One was rather introverted (Chihuahua) and the other (Beagle) was extroverted. The extroverted beagle required 4 walks a day and so I can adapt my services to cater to all needs.

A little bit about myself. I am a multi creative performer, fitness fanatic and foodie. I have won several dance medals in past, including picking up trophies from the dancers Olympics. I currently live in a flat near by a beautiful park which is a half a mile walk away with my boyfriend and our cute little cat Miko.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cat