About Anna

Hello! My name is Anna!
I've always used to have many dogs in my family since I born and I grew up with them! I'm from Italy and this is my second year in Birmingham. I came here to study film production at Birmingham city University. I have a radiant personality, I love to spend time outdoor possibly with dogs! For me this is not just a job but a passion which needs many responsibility that I am sure I can handle perfectly.
I am 22 years old and I started to be a dog sitter since I was very young because my mother used to host others people's dogs since I was 14! I have a lot of free time here and I miss so much dogs company!
I can walk and even run dogs around any parks in the city. I can do visit, buy food and feed them. Anyway I am definitely open to discuss owners requests, I don't have a driving license but I am comfortable with public transports.
I know the behavior of several kind of dogs and normally I have a good relationship with all of them. Hope to make new dog friends soon!

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 27%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Anna know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Paul

    We were very pleased with Anna and I think that Mintey enjoyed her company. We would certainly recommend her. Thank you Anna.

    24th October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates