Dog sitting and walking

Collette

Add To Wish List
About Collette

I am an experience dog owner ( as I have looked after family and friends dogs as well as my own) and have a love for dogs and I don't know what I'd do without a trusty companion the guest dog will be kept in a family environment and will not be left alone during their stay. I have experience with both small and large dogs and would be happy to have more than one guest dog at a time as I understand that owners could have more than one dog. The guest dog will have a great holiday during their stay with lots of cuddles and country walks and beach walks also I can walk your dog with another and even a group but that is all up to the customer. If the dog is in any type of routine, or how much food the dog needs to eat or they need to take medication then I am happy to do so. I am a trust worthy and caring person who is looking forward to looking after your dog. I love looking after dogs and other pets so I wanted to start a business and hope that it becomes successful doing a job that I love.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Collette know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Pam
    Pam

    Didn't happen

    27th August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates