Michele, dog sitter in Bournemouth

Dappa Dogs -Home from Home, Comforts, Walks & Love

Michele

Add To Wish List
About Michele

Yoga teacher and passionate dog lover. CRB, insurance. Safe secure garden in a lovely dog friendly home. I am at home most of the time, working 1 or 2 hours a day, term time.
Love to walk locally down by the river and the dog beaches are just 2 mins away, including Hengistbury Head , Mudeford, Southbourne, New Forest, and the River Stour.
I have an 8 year old son into football and a nearly 3 year old friendly chocolate lab, called George.
We like to go out to dog friendly places, but your dog has a nice cosy lounge to chill if he / she so desires.
Before George we had another beautiful chocolate lab, who gave us 12.5 years of joy. Now I look after friends and family dogs when needed, And have a few regular dog walks.
References available.
I can look after 1 other dog or possibly two small dogs, as long as they are child and dog friendly.
Give your dog a holiday break in Bournemouth, they will be part of the family and looked after with the utmost professional care.
I can offer discount for longer bookings.
Thank you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Sandra
    Sandra

    Once again Michele looked after Lucy for us for two weeks whilst we were away on holiday. We left Lucy secure in the knowledge that she would be well looked after. Michele kept in touch with us throughout the time we were away and sent us regular updates and photographs. We would not hesitate to recommend Michele and we will definitely ask her again to care for our Labrador Lucy.

    2nd January 2017

  • Roberto
    Roberto

    I would like to thank Michelle for staying with LUKE again. I'm sure he loved being with her. Michele is extremely careful, gentle and loves animals, so I recommend it for everyone.

    17th October 2016

  • Hannah
    Hannah

    This was the first time I had left Daisy away from family for 10 days and Michele was amazing..... Photo updates everyday and seeing how well Daisy was looked after .. She was being walked everywhere and involved in all their family life.... Daisy has come home so happy (and tired )and honestly think she has been on the best holiday ever. I would highly recommend Michele to anyone who wants to know their dog is in good hands... Me and Daisy will definitely be using Michele again. Xx

    + More 20th July 2016
    Michele, dog sitter in Bournemouth
    Michele

    Hi Hannah, Thank you for your lovely review. Take care for now y'all. Best wishes Michele Xx ⭐️🐶⭐️

    20th July 2016