Charlotte, dog sitter in Bournemouth

Dogstatic!

Charlotte

About charlotte

For a few year I worked with dog as an apprentice in a pension and a training dog's house. I really enjoyed it, I moved this year in England and I would like to work again with dogs. You can have a look on the website where I worked ;
http://des-brumes-des-bois.chiens-de-france.com/braque-de-weimar.html

I love large dogs and tiny as well. I used to make a big walk in the forest or by the sea with dogs. I can not keep dog at home because I don't live on my own, I live with a family. When I shall have a house with a garden, I would like a hunting dog maybe a pointer or a shepherd. Actually I have got a Siames cat. He is really clever and beautiful. He is now 11 years old.

I am able to recognize different kind of dog's behaviour. I like reading book about Natural Healing for dogs and Cats, I usually like "homeopathy" remedies for my cat when it is possible to deal with it. I am also really careful about how to prevent accidents, what to do now and later, etc. A dog is not a toy and we must keep on the responsability, it's important for me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies