Fun, Experienced & Passionate about Animals!

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About Sarah

I've been passionate about animals from a young age, especially dogs. I have grown up having pets all of my life including: Hamsters, fish, rabbits, cats, rats and a dog! I love each and every animal, but have a main interest in dogs, as I find their knowledge and way of thinking fascinating.

I gained a level 3 Diploma in Animal Management at Kingston Maurward college, where I learnt a lot about dog behaviour and how to look after them.

I volunteer at the RSPCA regularly and mainly do dog walking. I have been trained to do this and have learnt all about dog behaviour when out on walks. I have learnt what to do in worst case scenarios, and have walked more difficult dogs. ( Pulling on the lead, not friendly with other dogs)

I would love to make a career out of Dog Walking and Sitting as it is what I have always had a passion for. I would be able to house sit at customers houses, I can also look after other animals if required for a little extra cost. (Message for more info.)

I also love training dogs, so while I'm looking after your dog if you would like me to help with training tricks/ lead work I would do that at no extra cost within the time paid for.

I have a clean full UK driving licence, therefore can pick the dogs up and take them places to walk. Dog sitting would be at the owners house.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Laura
    Laura

    She was really god with khan my dog and I defiantly would go back to her again

    11th April 2018

  • Mary & David
    Mary & David

    Sarah was lovely and a great DogBuddy. She looked after Luna in our home whilst we went out for the evening. We'll definitely use her again.

    24th March 2018

  • Louise
    Louise

    Sarah was punctual, she kept us informed as to how things were going. I will definitely use Sarah again if I was in the area. I would also be happy to recommend her to all of my friends.VERY HAPPY

    23rd October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates