Sarah, dog sitter in Bracknell

Tlc heaven

Sarah

About Sarah

I'm an absolute animal mad lover. I have owned dog cats chinchillas rabbits and horses over the years! there is no animal I dislike. Even when I was young I used to take care of sick or injured animals so rest assured that your pet will be in good hands as plenty of experience with animals. I am very caring and gentle and have worked in care work since I was 19 so I have a very caring nature.i have one daughter whom is 4 years old and is growing up to be like mummy and adores all animals:) I have a 2 bed house with quite a big garden and I live by a lovely field/park for plenty of nice walks,I walk everywhere so if your pet loves exercise then there will be plenty of outdoor time for us together but if your dog prefers the laid back kind of life then we can have plenty of quality time cuddling and grooming to:)I can fit around every animals personality:) my house will have no boundries and can relax anywhere they wish! I will literally think like a animal and how i would like things to be and their needs:)I'm a great believer that pets can be great therapy for us and we can be great therapy for pets,animals really are the greatest gift ever created and how lucky I feel to be doing what I love best:)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 2 rabbits
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Richard
    Richard

    Buddy had an absolutely perfect stay with Sarah. She sent pictures, gave regular updates and was very flexible. I would recommend her to anybody. I think her and her lovely daughter fell a bit in love with Buddy =)

    2nd December 2016