Sarah, dog sitter in Bradford

Ready for walkies!

Sarah

About Sarah

I absolutely adore dogs and have bred all types since I lived in Kenya as a teenager. My Basset Hounds were the champions at the East African Kennel Club Dog Shows. I think all dogs/pets should be included with everyday family life making sure they have plenty of exercise, good diet and plenty of attention and cuddles! I must state that although i Have trained, reared all breeds of dogs, small and large I can only accept small to medium dogs at present due to my house size, it does not mean they will not be looked after any less though, They will just get cuddled more! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 79%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Hamster and fish in an inside tank and outside pond.
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Harsharan
    Harsharan

    Once again Sarah looked after Akira amazingly. Akira definitely felt at home with all the love and care that Sarah gave her during her stay. Thank you once again Sarah :)

    8th November 2016
    Sarah, dog sitter in Bradford
    Sarah

    Thank you Harsh for your kind comments and I am looking forward to caring for Akira soon, she's an absolute little angel :)

    8th November 2016

  • Helen
    Helen

    Thank you so much Sarah for looking after our mad puppy - she has come back with a bounce so we are sure she had a great time!

    17th October 2016

  • Katie
    Katie

    Daphne spent a couple of days with Sarah and came home happy and rested both times. Sarah was very friendly and since i'm a worrier it was great that she sent me pictures to let me know how Daphne was getting on and reassured me that she loved having her around and that they were getting on well. I would use Sarah again straight away if it wasn't a bit out of our way location wise. It's not far out of Bradford city centre but we live in Halifax. I am sure there will come a time though when we would love to have Sarah looking after Daphne again. Only slight disappointment was that Daphne didn't get to spend any time with Tinker, which I had thought she would do and would've liked as part of her socialisation.

    + More 22nd September 2016