Charlotte, dog sitter in Brentford

Friendly, caring Dog lover

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

Hello, my name is Charlotte. I'm a friendly, caring, and honest person. I currently work in visual FX in TV/Film during the week. In my spare time, I enjoy watching films and listening to music. I love dogs and for the last 4 years, I have been a volunteer with the Cinnamon trust and I have been walking Oscar regularly and have built up a great relationship with his owner. I walk Oscar once a week and sit with his owner to have a catch up over a cup of tea. I also regularly dog sit through people I know, I dog sit regularly for an 8 year old Yorkshire Terrier named Fiona. I stay over at her owners house as she gets very bad separation anxiety. I give her regular walks, runs, feeds and mental stimulation to relieve any stress she has whilst her owner is away.
I love being around dogs and providing them with the care and attention they need. I can offer a fun and active routine and provide lots of cuddles and attention. I really enjoy spending time with all dogs, large or small and I'm looking to use my passion for dogs to help me earn an extra bit of money and have fun at the same time.
I am happy to provide references.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies