About Gemma

( CANNOT BOARD OVER NIGHT )

Hello, I'm Gemma, 26.

Living with my parents, we do day care for dogs all shapes and sizes, with walks over the park in all weathers, and ball games in the garden. The length of walk can be any length of time agreed with owner. Lots of cuddles are included and relaxing on the sofa!
Been around animals all my life, growing up with many different breeds. Been caring for peoples dogs for a couple years now and love every minute.

I've been to college and completed two courses in animal husbandry. I've also completed many different courses online with hands on experience included while working. These include dog walking and pet sitting, grooming and veterinary support.


I'm very flexible so please get in contact and ask any questions you may have. I'm happy to walk in all weathers, and happy to take last minute bookings :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gemma know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Gerbils
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Nishi
    Nishi

    Bruno has had a wonderful day. He looks very happy so can tell he has been well looked after.

    23rd July 2017
    Gemma, dog sitter in Brentwood
    Gemma

    Thank you, his very welcome again, been lovely having him here for the day.

    23rd July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates