About Craig

Husband & Wife who have both always had dogs as part of our our families. We currently have 2 dogs, Bella who we have had from a puppy and Harley who was from a rescue. They are both well socialised and used to staying with and having dogs to stay.
We are based within walking distance of the dunes of Kenfig Nature Reserve and a short drive from some of our favourite walks in Margam Park & of course a run around on the beach.
We do both work so our sitting services are only available at weekends usually.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Craig know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Bethan
    Bethan

    Becky was lovely and reassured us that our dog would be fine....and he was! He was happy and exhausted when we picked him up - he'd obviously had a lovely time. Many thanks

    8th October 2017

  • Natalie
    Natalie

    My two dogs had an overnight stay and they came away happy as Larry. Craig and his wife are total dog lovers and I'd definately book with them again and recommend them to anyone.

    22nd August 2016

  • Julian
    Julian

    All went really well. Drop off and collect both proceeded smoothly. Elsa jumped into the car on the way home, something she does not always manage (10 years old)

    7th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates