Yvonne's Dog Boarding,+ Curtis's Dog Walking

Yvonne

Add To Wish List
About Yvonne

I have an ordinary home with a secure garden. I look after dogs ,walk feed and love them. I also play with them and make them feel at ease by letting them do as they like, they can go to any room in the house and I let them go on to furniture. my son Curtis does the dog walking and charges £10 per hour hes nearly 21 years old and you can come to see him at the house for a meet and greet before he comes to your house to walk your dog,,,or send me a message to pass on he will walk them up to about two hours per walk. morning and same in afternoon as well......hours can be arranged,,,,,,sometimes i stay in Brighton with my partner..but my son usually stays in London,,for when he gets bookings....

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 30
  • Completed bookings: 348
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yvonne know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: I have one guinea pig but is secure in a cage.
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Val
    Val

    Yvonne and Curtis have been such a pleasure to deal with, prompt communications and plenty of updates and pictures to make my mind at rest. My dogs have been treated like members of the family and even when some difficulties with soiling have arisen with one of them, Yvonne has been very understanding and has made me feel reassured and happy that they were in her care.

    24th February 2019

  • Tony, dog sitter in
    Tony

    Good home sitting service from Yvonne for my little Eddie today. Always on time . Many thanks

    3rd February 2019

  • Sandra
    Sandra

    Yvonne looked after my dog missy for 2 weeks. She is a very nice lady. Flexible with times to suit. Missy was looked after well. I would 100% use this service again and recommend her to others.

    15th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates