Daria, dog sitter in Brighton

Experienced dog owner & lover in central Brighton

Daria

About Daria

I am a very outgoing, energetic, bubbly person with a lot of love for dogs. In the past, I have been an owner of a lazy English bulldog and a crazy Jack Russell, as well as my partner having a Rottweiler (he lives with him, not with me). I love sports and fitness, as well as walking and running and I used to always take my dogs with me on little adventures as they are the best company one can have. Looking to provide day care and fun walks for dogs preferably on a daily basis, as I am available more or less everyday (for walks)!
For day care/24hr stay- I have a very spacious 2 bedroom apartment right by Brighton station, it has a patio/garden which is big enough for the dog to run around and play with his toys etc, so it will never get bored even between the walks! I live with my flatmate which works daytime and I mostly work nights, so the dog will always have company (I wouldn't leave it alone at home, if needs to be, maximum of half hour only).
P.S. whatever the weather, the dog is my priority, so all its needs will always be met!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies