Happy and loving home away from home

Niamh

Add To Wish List
About niamh

Ive grown up with dogs of various breeds, including a jack russell, border terriers and a labradoodle. Recently my newest addition to the family is my chocolate cockerpoo. Weve had her from 12 weeks and shes simply wonderful. I am definitely a dog person; we get on much better than humans! Can provide a happy and loving home away from home. I enjoy long walks and keeping my doggies active through play. I quite often take dogs down the beach and Queens Park. I have a car and regulary drive to Withdean Dog Park -i enjoy watching the dogs play like crazy whilst the owners stand atoubd chatting 'dogs'. I'm looking to help out fellow likeminded dog peopke who need a hand from time to time. I understand how important it is to give the best lifestyle for every dog - every dog deserves walks, play time, fun and love. I can provide all of the above and more :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Niamh know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates