About Hannah

Throughout my childhood, I have had numerous animal companions, of which two adorable dogs: one was a loveable welsh springer spaniel and the other is a cheeky little jack russel. I spent my weekends at a riding club, where there were always dogs looking for affection and attention. Even today, at the age of 23, I still enjoy spending time with canine friends!!!
I have always enjoyed helping friends and neighbours by looking after their pets, and I love dogs especially because they allow you to spend even more time in the great outdoors!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 30
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Sam
    Sam

    Hannah was wonderful towards our dog Annie, she was very accomadating considering we asked 24hours prior to her looking after her. We had the day care so that we could take our children on Brighton pier and the i360. Hannah is definitely worth the money!!

    2nd September 2017

  • Sergei
    Sergei

    Hannah is great. Duke had a lovely to and Hannah kept us into date and sent a couple of pics. Will definitely use again.

    14th March 2017

  • Simon
    Simon

    Hannah was great. Martha had a really happy time with her. Highly recommend. Thanks Hannah,

    31st October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates